Navigate The World

Navigate The World

Regent Seven Seas Cruises – 2021 World Cruise – Navigate The World

MIAMI TO BARCELONA | SEVEN SEAS MARINER | DEPARTS JANUARY 5, 2021

In January 2021, Seven Seas Mariner® embarks on an epic 117-night adventure to 61 unique ports across South America, French Polynesia, Australia, Asia, and the Mediterranean.

Nights Ports Countries Continents
117 61 30 6

Navigate The World Highlights

  • 6 Continents Visited
  • 3 Oceans Cruised
  • 13 Seas Cruised
  • 30 Countries Visited
  • 61 Ports Visited
  • 56 UNESCO World Heritage Sites
  • 11 Overnight Stays
  • 33,474 Nautical Miles Sailed
  • 324 FREE Shore Excursions

Embark on an epic 117-night adventure to 61 unique ports across South America, French Polynesia, Australia, Asia, and the Mediterranean. Explore with more than 324 FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, plus enjoy exclusive shore-side events. This journey brings you to iconic cities between Miami and Barcelona, such as Sydney and its famed Opera House and Dubai with its towering skyscrapers and bright lights — yet it is the lesser-travelled places that truly make this voyage a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

OVERNIGHT STAYS

  • Lima (Callao), Peru
  • Hanga Roa, Easter Island
  • Auckland, New Zealand
  • Brisbane, Australia
  • Bali, Indonesia
  • Singapore
  • Mumbai, India
  • Dubai, UAE
  • Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
  • Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
  • Istanbul, Turkey

FEATURED UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE SITES

  • The Great Barrier Reef off the shore of Cairns, Australia
  • The Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus in Mumbai, India
  • The Old City of Acre outside of Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
  • The Medieval City of Rhodes in Rhodes, Greece
  • The Palau de la Música Catalana and Hospital de Sant Pau in Barcelona, Spain
  • The Archaeological Site of Troy in Bozcaada, Turkey

CONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Priority Online Dining Reservations and more
PENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE Personal Butler and more

Youll never pay more than the price advertised by the cruise line, call today for a personal quote!

Deluxe Veranda Suite – G £50,239pp
Deluxe Veranda Suite – F £51,709pp
Concierge Suite – E £53,719pp
Concierge Suite – D £55,199pp
Penthouse Suite – C £66,899pp
Penthouse Suite – B £69,229pp
Penthouse Suite – A £71,549pp

A savings of up to £1,680 per person is available when arranging your own flights and transfers – Reed-Travel can arrange all flights and transfers.

Day 1
Jan 05 Tue MIAMI, FLORIDA

Day 2
Jan 06 Wed CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS

Day 3
Jan 07 Thu CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN

Day 4
Jan 08 Fri ST. JOHN'S, ANTIGUA

Day 5
Jan 09 Sat CASTRIES, ST. LUCIA

Day 6
Jan 10 Sun ST. GEORGE'S, GRENADA

Day 7
Jan 11 Mon BONAIRE (KRALENDIJK), NETHERLANDS

Day 8
Jan 12 Tue ORANJESTAD, ARUBA

Day 9
Jan 13 Wed CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA

Day 10
Jan 14 Thu PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT

Day 11
Jan 15 Fri CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN

Day 12
Jan 16 Sat MANTA, ECUADOR

Day 13
Jan 17 Sun GUAYAQUIL, ECUADOR

Day 14
Jan 18 Mon CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN

Day 15
Jan 19 Tue SALAVERRY, PERU

Day 16
Jan 20 Wed LIMA (CALLAO), PERU

Day 17
Jan 21 Thu LIMA (CALLAO), PERU

Day 18
Jan 22 Fri PISCO, PERU

Day 19
Jan 23 Sat CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN

Day 20
Jan 24 Sun CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN

Day 21
Jan 25 Mon CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN

Day 22
Jan 26 Tue CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN

Day 23
Jan 27 Wed EASTER ISLAND, CHILE

Day 24
Jan 28 Thu EASTER ISLAND, CHILE

Day 25
Jan 29 Fri CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 26
Jan 30 Sat CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 27
Jan 31 Sun CRUISING THE PITCAIRN ISLANDS

Day 28
Feb 01 Mon CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 29
Feb 02 Tue CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 30
Feb 03 Wed PAPEETE, TAHITI

Day 31
Feb 04 Thu BORA BORA, FRENCH POLYNESIA

Day 32
Feb 05 Fri CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 33
Feb 06 Sat CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 34
Feb 07 Sun PAGO PAGO, SAMOA

Day 35
Feb 08 Mon DATE LINE GOING WEST

Day 36
Feb 09 Tue CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 37
Feb 10 Wed CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 38
Feb 11 Thu CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Day 39
Feb 12 Fri BAY OF ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND

Day 40
Feb 13 Sat AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND

Day 41
Feb 14 Sun AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND

Day 42
Feb 15 Mon ROTORUA (TAURANGA), NEW ZEALAND

Day 43
Feb 16 Tue NAPIER, NEW ZEALAND

Day 44
Feb 17 Wed WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND

Day 45
Feb 18 Thu AKAROA, NEW ZEALAND

Day 46
Feb 19 Fri DUNEDIN, NEW ZEALAND

Day 47
Feb 20 Sat CRUISING THE FJORDS OF MILFORD SOUND

Day 48
Feb 21 Sun CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA

Day 49
Feb 22 Mon CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA

Day 50
Feb 23 Tue BURNIE, AUSTRALIA

Day 51
Feb 24 Wed MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

Day 52
Feb 25 Thu CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA

Day 53
Feb 26 Fri SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA

Day 54
Feb 27 Sat CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA

Day 55
Feb 28 Sun BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA

Day 56
Mar 01 Mon BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA

Day 57
Mar 02 Tue CRUISING THE CORAL SEA

Day 58
Mar 03 Wed AIRLIE BEACH, AUSTRALIA

Day 59
Mar 04 Thu CAIRNS, AUSTRALIA

Day 60
Mar 05 Fri CRUISING THE CORAL SEA

Day 61
Mar 06 Sat THURSDAY ISLAND, AUSTRALIA

Day 62
Mar 07 Sun CRUISING THE CORAL SEA

Day 63
Mar 08 Mon DARWIN, AUSTRALIA

Day 64
Mar 09 Tue CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA

Day 65
Mar 10 Wed CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN

Day 66
Mar 11 Thu BALI (BENOA), INDONESIA

Day 67
Mar 12 Fri BALI (BENOA), INDONESIA

Day 68
Mar 13 Sat SURABAYA, INDONESIA

Day 69
Mar 14 Sun CRUISING THE JAVA SEA

Day 70
Mar 15 Mon SINGAPORE

Day 71
Mar 16 Tue SINGAPORE

Day 72
Mar 17 Wed KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG), MALAYSIA

Day 73
Mar 18 Thu PENANG, MALAYSIA

Day 74
Mar 19 Fri PHUKET, THAILAND

Day 75
Mar 20 Sat CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA

Day 76
Mar 21 Sun CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL

Day 77
Mar 22 Mon COLOMBO, SRI LANKA

Day 78
Mar 23 Tue CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA

Day 79
Mar 24 Wed COCHIN (KOCHI), INDIA

Day 80
Mar 25 Thu MANGALORE, INDIA

Day 81
Mar 26 Fri GOA (MORMUGAO), INDIA

Day 82
Mar 27 Sat MUMBAI (BOMBAY), INDIA

Day 83
Mar 28 Sun MUMBAI (BOMBAY), INDIA

Day 84
Mar 29 Mon CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA

Day 85
Mar 30 Tue CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA

Day 86
Mar 31 Wed MUSCAT, OMAN

Day 87
Apr 01 Thu FUJAIRAH, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Day 88
Apr 02 Fri DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Day 89
Apr 03 Sat DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Day 90
Apr 04 Sun AT SEA

Day 91
Apr 05 Mon CRUISING THE GULF OF OMAN

Day 92
Apr 06 Tue SALALAH, OMAN

Day 93
Apr 07 Wed CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA

Day 94
Apr 08 Thu CRUISING THE GULF OF ADEN

Day 95
Apr 09 Fri CRUISING THE RED SEA

Day 96
Apr 10 Sat CRUISING THE RED SEA

Day 97
Apr 11 Sun AQABA, JORDAN

Day 98
Apr 12 Mon LUXOR (SAFAGA), EGYPT

Day 99
Apr 13 Tue LUXOR (SAFAGA), EGYPT

Day 100
Apr 14 Wed SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT

Day 101
Apr 15 Thu SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT

Day 102
Apr 16 Fri JERUSALEM (HAIFA), ISRAEL

Day 103
Apr 17 Sat JERUSALEM (HAIFA), ISRAEL

Day 104
Apr 18 Sun LIMASSOL, CYPRUS

Day 105
Apr 19 Mon RHODES, GREECE

Day 106
Apr 20 Tue PATMOS, GREECE

Day 107
Apr 21 Wed MITILINI (LESBOS), GREECE

Day 108
Apr 22 Thu ISTANBUL, TURKEY

Day 109
Apr 23 Fri ISTANBUL, TURKEY

Day 110
Apr 24 Sat BOZCAADA, TURKEY

Day 111
Apr 25 Sun EPHESUS (KUSADASI), TURKEY

Day 112
Apr 26 Mon SANTORINI, GREECE

Day 113
Apr 27 Tue CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA

Day 114
Apr 28 Wed AMALFI/POSITANO, ITALY

Day 115
Apr 29 Thu ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA), ITALY

Day 116
Apr 30 Fri FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO), ITALY

Day 117
May 01 Sat MONTE CARLO, MONACO

Day 118
May 02 Sun PROVENCE (MARSEILLE), FRANCE

Day 119
May 03 Mon BARCELONA, SPAIN

What's included

  • FREE BUSINESS CLASS FLIGHTS*
  • FREE EXCLUSIVE PRE-CRUISE GALA EVENT AND 1-NIGHT HOTEL STAY IN MIAMI
  • FREE EXCLUSIVE SHORESIDE EXPERIENCES
  • FREE DOOR-TO-DOOR LUGGAGE SERVICE
  • FREE COMPREHENSIVE VISA PACKAGE
  • FREE UNLIMITED LAUNDRY, INCLUDING DRY CLEANING & PRESSING
  • FREE PHONE TIME PER SUITE
  • FREE COMMEMORATIVE GIFT
  • FREE ONBOARD MEDICAL SERVICE
  • FREE UNLIMITED BEVERAGES, INCLUDING FINE WINES & PREMIUM SPIRITS
  • FREE OPEN BARS & LOUNGES, PLUS IN-SUITE MINI-BAR REPLENISHED DAILY
  • FREE PREPAID GRATUITIES
  • FREE SPECIALITY RESTAURANTS
  • FREE TRANSFERS BETWEEN AIRPORT & SHIP
  • FREE UNLIMITED WI-FI

Seven Seas Mariner

Seven Seas Mariner
Seven Seas Mariner

Launched: January 2001 | Occupancy: 700 passengers

Tonnage: 48,075 tons | Length: 709 ft (216.11 m)

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

Trip Facts

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises
  • Seven Seas Mariner
  • 5 January 2021
  • Deluxe Veranda Suite
  • Prices may change and cruises are subject to availability
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Error: admin-ajax.php test was not successful. Some features may not be available.

Please visit this page to troubleshoot.

Recent Posts